Contact the Center for Cancer Training

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

F99/K00F99

F99The Center for Cancer Training
9609 Medical Center Dr.
2W118 MSC9707
Bethesda, MD 20892-9707


Phone: 240-276-5630  
Fax: 240-276-5659

Email: ncicct@mail.nih.gov

Learn more about CCT

Office of the Director
NameEmailTitle
Jonathan Wiest, Ph.D. wiestj@mail.nih.gov Director
Ming Lei, Ph.D. leim@mail.nih.gov Deputy Director
Julie Mason, Ph.D. masonjl@mail.nih.gov Associate Director
Erika Ginsburg, M.A. ginsbure@mail.nih.gov Program Analyst
Angela Jones jonesangel@mail.nih.gov Program Coordinator
Cancer Training Branch (CTB)
NameEmailTitle
Ming Lei, Ph.D. leim@mail.nih.gov Chief
Susan N. Perkins, Ph.D. perkinsu@mail.nih.gov Deputy Branch Chief
Maria Moten (C) motenmc@mail.nih.gov Administrative Assistant
Program Directors
NameEmailAssociated Programs
Mark Damico, Ph.D. damicomw@mail.nih.gov F30K12, LRP
Sonia Jakowlew, Ph.D. jakowles@mail.nih.gov F32F33K22K25
Jeannette Korczak, Ph.D. korczakj@mail.nih.gov F31, R25
Susan Lim, Ph.D. lims@mail.nih.gov K08T32
Michele McGuirl, Ph.D. mcguirlma@mail.nih.gov F31, F32, F99/K00
Susan N. Perkins, Ph.D. perkinsu@mail.nih.gov K05K07R25TT32
Sergei Radaev, Ph.D. sradaev@mail.nih.gov K23K24, K99
Michael Schmidt, Ph.D. mschmidt@mail.nih.gov F31K99
Program Specialists (Trainee Appointments, Terminations, and Related Inquiries)
NameEmailAssociated Programs
Teresa Quinones-Saadipour teresa.quinones-saadipour@nih.gov Fs, K12, R25T
Karen Tolson tolsonk@mail.nih.gov T32
  • Updated: January 15, 2016