Questions About Cancer? 1-800-4-CANCER

Contact Information

The Center for Cancer Training

9609 Medical Center Dr. 2W118 MSC9707 Bethesda, MD 20892-9707
Phone: 240-276-5630  Fax: 240-276-5659
ncicct@mail.nih.gov
 

Office of the Director, CCT
Name E-mail Address Title
Jonathan Wiest, Ph.D. wiestj@mail.nih.gov Director
Ming Lei, Ph.D. leim@mail.nih.gov Deputy Director
Julie Mason, Ph.D. masonjl@mail.nih.gov Associate Director
Erika Ginsburg, M.A. ginsbure@mail.nih.gov Program Analyst
Angela Jones jonesangel@mail.nih.gov Program Coordinator
LaTasha Beasley beasleylt@mail.nih.gov Staff Assistant
Cancer Training Branch, CCT
Name E-mail Address Title
Ming Lei, Ph.D. leim@mail.nih.gov Branch Chief
Susan N. Perkins, Ph.D. perkinsu@mail.nih.gov Deputy Branch Chief
Maria Moten (C) motenmc@mail.nih.gov Administrative Assistant
Program Directors
Name E-mail Address Assigned Programs
Mark Damico, Ph.D. damicomw@mail.nih.gov F30, K12, LRP
Sonia Jakowlew, Ph.D. jakowles@mail.nih.gov F32, F33, K22, K25
Jeannette Korczak, Ph.D. korczakj@mail.nih.gov F31, R25E
Susan Lim, Ph.D. lims@mail.nih.gov K08, K23, K24, T32
Michele McGuirl, Ph.D. mcguirlma@mail.nih.gov F31, F32
Susan N. Perkins, Ph.D. perkinsu@mail.nih.gov K05, K07, R25T, T32
Michael Schmidt, Ph.D. mschmidt@mail.nih.gov F31, K99
Program Specialists(Trainee Appointments, Terminations, and Related Inquiries)
Name E-mail Address Assigned Programs
Tanika Bishop bishopta@mail.nih.gov T32
Teresa Quinones-Saadipour Teresa.Quinones-Saadipour@nih.gov Fs, K12, R25T
Karen Tolson tolsonk@mail.nih.gov T32

< CCT home

  • Updated: February 26, 2015