In English | En español
Questions About Cancer? 1-800-4-CANCER

Coordinating Center for Clinical Trials

Page Options

  • Print This Page
  • Email This Document

Contact the Coordinating Center for Clinical Trials

Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-9774

Phone: 240-276-6160
Fax: 240-276-7876
Email: NCICCCT@mail.nih.gov
Internet: http://cancer.gov/aboutnci/organization/ccct

CCCT Staff

Sheila Prindiville, M.D., M.P.H., Director
Email: prindivs@mail.nih.gov

Lawrence Baizer, Ph.D. 
Email: baizerl@mail.nih.gov

Danielle Cole, M.B.M., C.A.P., O.M. (Contractor)
Email: danielle.cole@nih.gov

Sarah Fabian, M.A.
Email: fabiansa@mail.nih.gov

Natalie F. Fielman, C.M.P., C.G.M.P. (Contractor)
Email: natalie.fielman@nih.gov

Jennifer Hayes, Ph.D.
Email: hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

Deborah Jaffe, Ph.D.
Email: jaffed@mail.nih.gov

LeeAnn Jensen, Ph.D.
Email: jensenl@mail.nih.gov

Eugene Kraus, Ph.D.
Email: krausg@mail.nih.gov

Anna Levy, M.S.
Email: levya@mail.nih.gov

Wolf Lindwasser, Ph.D.
Email: lindwasw@mail.nih.gov

Jean Lynn, R.N., M.P.H., O.C.N.
Email: lynnje@mail.nih.gov

Joseph Martucci (Contractor)
Email: martuccijj@mail.nih.gov

 

Energia Naranjo-Rivera, M.P.A., M.A. 
Email: naranjoriverakl@mail.nih.gov

Evelyn Obot, M.B.A. (Contractor)
Email: obote@mail.nih.gov

Raymond Petryshyn, Ph.D.
Email: petryshr@mail.nih.gov

Julia Poms (Contractor)
Email: julia.poms@nih.gov

Beverly Powell-St. James
Email: powellsb@mail.nih.gov

Victoria Purcell (Contractor)
Email: purcellv@mail.nih.gov

Steven Reeves, Ph.D.
Email: reevessa@mail.nih.gov

Keith Rivers, M.P.H.
Email: riverskt@mail.nih.gov

Mike Robertson
Email: robertsonm@mail.nih.gov

Susan Rossi, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Email: rossis@mail.nih.gov

Gisele Sarosy, M.D.
Email: gsarosy@mail.nih.gov

Geoffrey Seidel, R.N., B.S.N., M.S. (Contractor)
Email: seidelg@mail.nih.gov

Abdul Tawab Amiri, Ph.D.
Email: atawab@mail.nih.gov