OBF Staff

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

We are a team of budget analysts that advise the NCI Office of the Director and NCI leadership, divisions, and offices on the effective management of financial, personnel, and other resources to achieve the NCI mission and to ensure that NCI operates in an efficient and fiscally responsible manner.

Laurie Mignone
Budget Officer
Laurie.Mignone@nih.gov

Michelle Canady
Deputy Budget Officer
Michelle.Canady@nih.gov

Amy Perez
Program Support Assistant
amy.perez2@nih.gov

Angela Perkins
Budget Analyst
Angela.Perkins@nih.gov

Weston Ricks
Lead Budget Analyst
Weston.Ricks@nih.gov

Tu Tran
Budget Analyst
Tu.Tran@nih.gov

Carolyn Ugolino
Budget Analyst
carolyn.ugolino@nih.gov

Damon Woolford
Budget Analyst
Damon.Woolford@nih.gov

Alice Workman
Budget Analyst
Alice.Workman@nih.gov

  • Updated: December 7, 2016