Center for Research Strategy Contact and Staff

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

National Cancer Institute
Center for Research Strategy

31 Center Drive, MSC 2580
Building 31, Room 10A10
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580
Phone: 240-781-3290
Email: NCICRS@nih.gov

L. Michelle Bennett, Ph.D.
Director
LMBennett@nih.gov

Melissa Antman, Ph.D.
Senior Scientific Program Analyst
Melissa.Antman@nih.gov

Eddie Billingslea, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Analyst
Eddie.Billingslea@nih.gov

Laura Brockway-Lunardi, Ph.D.
Health Science Analyst
Laura.Lunardi@nih.gov

James Corrigan, Ph.D.
Senior Analyst
Corrigan@mail.nih.gov

Sheila Feimster
Operations Coordinator
Sheila.Feimster@nih.gov

Roman Gorelik, Ph.D.
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Roman.Gorelik@nih.gov

Amy Kennedy, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Health Scientist Administrator
Amy.Kennedy@nih.gov

Grace Liou, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Analyst
Grace.Liou@nih.gov

Richard Manrow, Ph.D.
Senior Scientific Program Analyst
Rmanrow@icic.nci.nih.gov

Christophe Marchand, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Christophe.Marchand@nih.gov

Diane Palmieri, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Diane.Palmieri@nih.gov

Sonia Rosenfield, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Sonia.Rosenfield@nih.gov

Darlene Summers
Technical Writer, M.A.
Darlene.Summers@nih.gov

  • Updated: August 17, 2017