Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

OGA Staff

OGA staff

We are a team of grants specialists, team leaders, and branch chiefs who work together to help financially support cancer research activities throughout the United States and around the world.

Crystal Wolfrey leads our team as the Director of OGA and Chief Grants Management Officer. She joined NCI in 1987 and served as a Grants Management Specialist in NCI for 13 years and as the Team Leader for the Division of Cancer Control & Population Sciences (DCCPS) team for four years.

Our leadership team is spread across four branches to ensure we effectively plan and direct all NCI business-related activities associated with the negation, award, and ongoing management of NCI grants and cooperative agreements.

OGA Leadership Team

Crystal Wolfrey

Director, Chief Management Officer

Sean Hine

Deputy Director

Grants Portfolio Management
Branch A
Grants Portfolio Management
Branch B
Grants Portfolio Management
Branch C
Business Operations Branch Office of the Director
Amy Bartosch - Branch Chief Shane Woodward - Branch Chief

Dawn Mitchum - Branch Chief

Sean Hine - Deputy Director Crystal Wolfrey - Director

Team 1

Jason Gill - Team Leader

Abigail Capestany

Jennifer Meininger

Sid Agrawal

Team 1

Rickeya Franklin - Team Leader

Becky Brightful

Hui Han

John Bustillos

Kelli Maddock

Team 1

Ashley Dash - Team Leader

Andrea Rodriguez

Annalisa Smith

Olivia Paolucci

Team 1

Bryan Baker - Team Leader

Edward Mikulich

Emily Driskell

Joe D’Avella

Nicole Jones

New Employee Development

Sean Hine - Acting Team Leader

Ashley Salo

Candace Cofie

Jackie Saval

Team 2

Jason Lundgren - Team Leader

Christina Kirksey

Ethan Meek

Mohamed Tall

Team 2

Viviana Knowles  - Team Leader

Daijsha Ruffin

Mallory Shramek

Naydia Rowe

Team 2

Martinson Owusu - Team Leader

Andrea Jackson

April Winegar

Joy Kearse

Omotunde Osilesi

Team 2

Stacey Kocher - Team Leader

Eugenia Chester

Lisa Vytlacil

Lola  Ajayi

Robert Jones

Policy and Compliance

Laura Gray - Team Leader

Alice Wong - Lead Specialist

Team 3

Carey Beckley - Team Leader

Aubrey Bell

Joe Gipson

Nailah Agyemann

Netanya Archibald

Team 3

Ashley Utter - Team Leader

Keisha Farris

Keyatta Corner

Michael Kluk

Team 3

Justin Birken - Team Leader

Lindsey Banter

Melissa Wilcox

Michael McGraw

Parker Torok

  • Updated: