Skip to main content

Contact OGCR

Person holding phone with one hand and navigating laptop with the other hand
Credit: iStock

NCI's Office of Government and Congressional Relations is staffed by a small, integrated team of legislative and government affairs experts. We facilitate relationships between NCI, Congress, and the public on legislative and Congressional activities as they relate to the NCI mission. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or need more information on federal legislation and congressional activity affecting cancer research.

National Cancer Institute
Office of Government and Congressional Relations

31 Center Drive, MSC 2580
Building 31, Room 10A48
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580

Phone: 240-781-3410
Fax: 240-541-4519
Email: NCIOGCR@mail.nih.gov

M.K. Holohan Quattrocchi, JD

Director
mholoha@mail.nih.gov

 

 

 

Holly Aprea Gibbons, MPP

Deputy Director
holly.gibbons@nih.gov

 

 

Ziky Ababiya, MBA

Program Analyst
ziky.ababiya@nih.gov

 

 

Ryan D. Kinloch, Ph.D.

Program Analyst
ryan.kinloch@nih.gov

 

 

Karen Mowrer, Ph.D.

Program Analyst
karen.mowrer@nih.gov

 

 

Maureen (Clark) Szemborski, MPH

Program Analyst
maureen.clark@nih.gov

 

 

 

Erin Wetzel

Program Analyst
erin.wetzel@nih.gov

  • Updated: