Skip to main content

CCCT Contact and Staff Information

Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-9774

Phone: 240-276-6160
Fax: 240-276-7397
Email: NCICCCT@mail.nih.gov
Internet: http://cancer.gov/aboutnci/organization/ccct

CCCT Director

Sheila Prindiville, M.D., M.P.H., Director
Email: prindivs@mail.nih.gov

Program Directors

Abdul Tawab Amiri, Ph.D.
Email: atawab@mail.nih.gov

Shahin Assefnia, DVM
Email: shahin.assefnia@nih.gov

 

Deborah Jaffe, Ph.D.
Email: jaffed@mail.nih.gov

Kelly Kim, Ph.D.
Email: kimke@mail.nih.gov

Wolf Lindwasser, Ph.D.
Email: lindwasw@mail.nih.gov

Jean Lynn, R.N., M.P.H. O.C.N.
Email: lynnje@mail.nih.gov

Mehrdad Mohseni, M.D.
Email: mehrdad.mohseni@nih.gov

Steven Reeves, Ph.D.
Email: reevessa@mail.nih.gov

Gisele Sarosy, M.D.
Email: gsarosy@mail.nih.gov

Elena Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: elena.schwartz@nih.gov

 

 

CCCT Staff

Iris Castro, M.P.H.
Email: iris.castro@nih.gov

Sandy Chon, M.H.S. (Contractor)
Email: sandy.chon@nih.gov

Tawna Clark, M.P.H. (Contractor)
Email: tawna.clark@nih.gov

Sarah Fabian, M.A.
Email: fabiansa@mail.nih.gov

Michelle Hunt (Contractor)
Email: michelle.hunt@nih.gov

Sam Isa (Contractor)
Email: sam.isa@nih.gov

Beverly Lee, M.S.
Email: beverly.lee@nih.gov

 

Annette Mitchell, M.S.
Email: mitchell.annette@nih.gov

Mia Nega, PMP, CSM (Contractor)
Email: mia.nega@nih.gov

Evelyn Obot, Ph.D., PMP (Contractor)
Email: obote@mail.nih.gov

Keith Rivers, M.P.H.
Email: riverskt@mail.nih.gov

Joyce Sanya, B.S. (Contractor)
Email: joyce.sanya@nih.gov

Geoffrey Seidel, R.N., B.S.N., M.S. (Contractor)
Email: seidelg@mail.nih.gov