Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

CCCT Contact and Staff Information

Office of the Director
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-9774

Phone: 240-276-6160
Fax: 240-276-7397
Email: NCICCCT@mail.nih.gov
Internet: http://cancer.gov/aboutnci/organization/ccct

CCCT Director

Sheila Prindiville, M.D., M.P.H., Director
Email: prindivs@mail.nih.gov

Associate Directors

 

Deborah Jaffe, Ph.D.
Email: jaffed@mail.nih.gov

Gisele Sarosy, M.D.
Email: gsarosy@mail.nih.gov

Program Directors

Abdul Tawab Amiri, Ph.D.
Email: atawab@mail.nih.gov

Shahin Assefnia, DVM
Email: shahin.assefnia@nih.gov

 

Rupali Dhond, Ph.D.
Email: kimke@mail.nih.gov

 

Kelly Kim, Ph.D.
Email: kimke@mail.nih.gov

Wolf Lindwasser, Ph.D.
Email: lindwasw@mail.nih.gov

Steven Reeves, Ph.D.
Email: reevessa@mail.nih.gov

Mehrdad Mohseni, M.D.
Email: mehrdad.mohseni@nih.gov

 

Elena Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: elena.schwartz@nih.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

CCCT Staff

Joy Carter (Contractor)
Email: joy.carter@nih.gov

Iris Castro, M.P.H.
Email: iris.castro@nih.gov

Ashley Chin, M.S. (Contractor)
Email: ashley.chin@nih.gov 

Sandy Chon, M.H.S. (Contractor)
Email: sandy.chon@nih.gov

Tawna Clark, M.P.H. (Contractor)
Email: tawna.clark@nih.gov

Sarah Fabian, M.A.
Email: fabiansa@mail.nih.gov

 

 

 

 

Michelle Hunt (Contractor)
Email: michelle.hunt@nih.gov

Beverly Lee, M.S.
Email: beverly.lee@nih.gov

Mia Nega, PMP, CSM (Contractor)
Email: mia.nega@nih.gov

Keith Rivers, M.P.H.
Email: riverskt@mail.nih.gov

Ramy Serour, M.S. 
Email: ramy.serour@nih.gov

  • Updated:
Email