Skip to main content

Contact the Office of Advocacy Relations

Credit: iStock

For questions about the Office of Advocacy Relations or advocacy at NCI, please contact the main office or any staff member.

Office of Advocacy Relations
National Cancer Institute
9000 Rockville Pike
Building 31, Room 10A28
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580

Phone: (240) 781-3360
Fax: (240) 541-4517
Email: NCIadvocacy@nih.gov

Deleted content encountered, site owner alerted. @NCIadvocacy

Subscribe to the OAR LISTSERV to receive periodic email alerts about cancer research advocacy.

Staff Directory

Amy Williams
Acting Director

(240) 781-3406
amy.williams@nih.gov

 

Laurie Cynkin
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3287
laurie.cynkin@nih.gov

 

John Freimuth
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3297
John.Freimuth@nih.gov

 

Patrick Mahoney
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3351
patrick.mahoney@nih.gov

 

Julia Ochoa
Operations Coordinator

(240) 781-3367
julia.ochoa@nih.gov

 

Breeze Riley
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-4005
breeze.riley@nih.gov

  • Updated: