Contact the Office of Advocacy Relations

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
Credit: iStock

For questions about the Office of Advocacy Relations or advocacy at NCI, please contact the main office or any staff member.

Office of Advocacy Relations
National Cancer Institute
9000 Rockville Pike
Building 31, Room 10A28
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580

Phone: (240) 781-3360
Fax: (240) 541-4517
Email: NCIadvocacy@nih.gov

twitter @NCIadvocacy

Subscribe to the OAR LISTSERV to receive periodic email alerts about cancer research advocacy.

Staff Directory

Portrait of Amy Bulman

Amy Williams
Acting Director

(240) 781-3406
amy.williams@nih.gov

 

Laurie Cynkin OAR

Laurie Cynkin
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3287
laurie.cynkin@nih.gov

 

John Freimuth Headshot

John Freimuth
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3297
John.Freimuth@nih.gov

 

Lauren Longo
Health Communications Intern

(240) 781-4014
lauren.longo@nih.gov

 

Portrait of Patrick Mahoney

Patrick Mahoney
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-3351
patrick.mahoney@nih.gov

 

Portrait of Julia Ochoa

Julia Ochoa
Operations Coordinator

(240) 781-3367
julia.ochoa@nih.gov

 

Breeze Riley
Advocacy Relations Manager

(240) 781-4005
breeze.riley@nih.gov

  • Updated: October 20, 2017