Contact the Office of Advocacy Relations

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

For questions about the Office of Advocacy Relations or advocacy at NCI, please contact the main office or any staff member.

Email: NCIadvocacy@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3360

Fax: (240) 541-4517

Mail: Office of Advocacy Relations
National Cancer Institute
9000 Rockville Pike
Building 31, Room 10A28
Bethesda, MD 20892-2580

twitter @NCIadvocacy

Subscribe to the OAR LISTSERV to receive periodic email alerts about cancer research advocacy.

Staff Directory

Portrait of Amy Bulman

Amy Williams
Acting Director

Email: amy.williams@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3406

 

Laurie Cynkin OAR

Laurie Cynkin
Advocacy Relations Manager

Email: laurie.cynkin@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3287

 

John Freimuth Headshot

John Freimuth
Advocacy Relations Manager

Email: John.Freimuth@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3297

 

Lauren Longo
Health Communications Intern

Email: lauren.longo@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-4014

 

Portrait of Patrick Mahoney

Patrick Mahoney
Advocacy Relations Manager

Email: patrick.mahoney@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3351

 

Portrait of Julia Ochoa

Julia Ochoa
Operations Coordinator

Email: julia.ochoa@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-3367

 

Breeze Riley
Advocacy Relations Manager

Email: breeze.riley@nih.gov

Phone: (240) 781-4005