Cancer Prevention Steering Committee Roster

  • Resize font
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest


Gary Goodman, M.D., M.S.
Swedish Cancer Institute/Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, WA

Ernest Hawk, M.D., M.P.H.
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX


Banu K. Arun, M.D.
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Julie E. Bauman, M.D. M.P.H.
University of Arizona Cancer Center
Tucson, AZ

Isabelle Bedrosian, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Ray Began, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR

Katherine Crew, M.D., M.S.
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY

Tara Henderson, M.D., M.P.H.
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

KyungMann Kim, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Worta McCaskill-Stevens, M.D., M.S.
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

Kevin Oeffinger, M.D.
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

Raymond Osarogiagbon, M.B.B.S., F.A.C.P.
Baptist Cancer Center
Memphis, TN

Etta Pisano, M.D.
Harvard Medical School
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA

Sandra Russo, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

John Schallenkamp, M.D.
Billings Clinic Cancer Center
Billings, MT

Martha (Marty) Smith
CPSC Patient Advocate
Grand Rapids, MI

Arlene Stevens
CPSC Patient Advocate
Silver Spring, MD

Cathy Tangen, Ph.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Mercer Island, WA

Marie E. Wood, M.D.
University of Vermont Medical Center
Burlington, VT

  • Updated: October 3, 2017