Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

Contact the Center for Global Health

US Office 

Center for Global Health 
National Cancer Institute 
9609 Medical Center Drive 
Rockville, MD 20892-9760 

Phone: 1-240-276-5810 
Fax: 1-240-276-5820 
Email: NCIGlobalHealth@mail.nih.gov

 

Leadership

Satish Gopal, M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Center for Global Health
satish.gopal@nih.gov
View Dr. Gopal's bio.

headshot of Dr. Patti Gravitt

Patti Gravitt, Ph.D., M.S.
Deputy Director,  Center for Global Health
patti.gravitt@nih.gov
View Dr. Gravitt's bio.

Ophira Ginsburg Headshot

Ophira Ginsburg, M.D., M.Sc.
Senior Scientific Officer, Senior Advisor for Clinical Research
ophira.ginsburg@nih.gov

Staff

James Alaro, Ph.D.
Program Director
james.alaro@nih.gov
 

Hyo Sook Bae, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Postdoctoral Fellow
hyosook.bae@nih.gov
 

Ann Chao, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.
Health Science Administrator
ann.chao@nih.gov
 

Mishka Kohli Cira, M.P.H.
Public Health Advisor
mishka.cira@nih.gov

Anita Das, M.B.B.S., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
anita.das@nih.gov
 

Brian Davis, M.H.A.
Program Analyst
brian.davis3@nih.gov
 

Kalina Duncan Headshot

Kalina Duncan, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Branch Chief
kalina.duncan@nih.gov
 

Linsey Eldridge

Linsey Eldridge
Public Health Analyst
linsey.eldridge@nih.gov
 

Erinma Elibe Headshot

Erinma Elibe
Cancer Research Training Fellow
erinma.elibe@nih.gov
 

Rebecca Erickson, M.P.H.
Communications Fellow
rebecca.erickson@nih.gov

Allison Frank
Cancer Research Training Fellow
allison.frank@nih.gov

Elise Garton M.Sc.
Health Specialist
elise.garton@nih.gov
 

Nina Ghanem, M.Ed.
Communications Director
ghanemn@nih.gov

Susan Giuliani
Program Analyst
giulianism@mail.nih.gov
 

Karen Grady
Contractor, Operations Coordinator
karen.grady@nih.gov
 

Terri Harshman
Program Analyst
harshmat@mail.nih.gov
 

Catherine Hidalgo
Grants and Budget Officer
hidalgocj@mail.nih.gov
 

Fatou Jallow, Ph.D.
Health Specialist
fatou.jallow@nih.gov

Dalana Johnson Headshot

Dalana Johnson, M.P.H.
Public Health Advisor
johnsondc@mail.nih.gov

Tosca Le, M.P.H.
Contractor, Scientific Data Analyst
tosca.le@nih.gov
 

Cathy Muha, R.N., M.S.N.
Branch Chief
muhac@mail.nih.gov
 

Mark Parascandola Headshot

Mark Parascandola, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Branch Chief
paramark@mail.nih.gov
 

Paul Pearlman, Ph.D.
Program Director
Lead, Global Health Technology
paul.pearlman@nih.gov

Douglas Puricelli Perin, J.D., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
douglas.puricelliperin@nih.gov
 

Marie Ricciardone, Ph.D.
Health Science Administrator
marie.ricciardone@nih.gov
 

Yelena Shnayder, M.S.
Public Health Analyst
Yelena.Shnayder@hhs.gov
 

Sudha Sivaram, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Program Director
sudha.sivaram@nih.gov

 

Headshot of Dr. Vidya Vedham

Vidya Vedham, Ph.D.
Program Director
vidya.vedham@nih.gov
 

  • Updated:
Email