Skip to main content

Contact the Center for Global Health

US Office 

Center for Global Health 
National Cancer Institute 
9609 Medical Center Drive 
Rockville, MD 20892-9760 

Phone: 1-240-276-5810 
Fax: 1-240-276-5820 
Email: NCIGlobalHealth@mail.nih.gov

Center for Global Health Staff 

The Center for Global Health is a collaborative team of over 40 cancer researchers, scientists, and communication experts. 

Leadership

Dr. Satish Gopal

Satish Gopal, M.D., MPH
Director, NCI Center for Global Health
satish.gopal@nih.gov
View Dr. Gopal's bio.

headshot of Dr. Patti Gravitt

Patti Gravitt, Ph.D., M.S.
Deputy Director, NCI Center for Global Health
patti.gravitt@nih.gov
View Dr. Gravitt's bio.

Staff

James Alaro, Ph.D.
Program Director
james.alaro@nih.gov
(Disparities, Training, and Research Contracts)

Matthew Brown, Ph.D., M.P.S.
International Program Officer
matthew.brown5@nih.gov
(International Partnerships, China)

Ann Chao, Ph.D., M.S., MPH
Health Science Administrator
ann.chao@nih.gov
(WHO, Surveillance Research, and Epidemiology)

Mishka Kohli Cira, MPH
Public Health Advisor
mishka.cira@nih.gov

Anita Das, MBBS, MPH
Contractor, Project Manager V
anita.das@nih.gov
(Cancer Control and Program Support)

Brian Davis, M.H.A.
Program Analyst
brian.davis3@nih.gov
(Operations)

Kalina Duncan, DrPH(c), MPH
Branch Chief
kalina.duncan@nih.gov
(Research Program Evaluation/Analyses, Cancer Control and Global Tobacco Control) 

Linsey Eldridge

Linsey Eldridge
Public Health Analyst
linsey.eldridge@nih.gov
(Epidemiology, Health Disparities, and Evaluation)

Erinma Elibe
Cancer Research Training Fellow
erinma.elibe@nih.gov

Rebecca Erickson, MPH
Communications Fellow
rebecca.erickson@nih.gov

Taylor Estes, MPH
Cancer Research Training Fellow
taylor.estes@nih.gov

Allison Frank
Cancer Research Training Fellow
allison.frank@nih.gov

Elise Garton MSc
Presidential Management Fellow
elise.garton@nih.gov

Nina Ghanem, M.Ed.
Communications Director
ghanemn@nih.gov

Susan Giuliani
Program Analyst
giulianism@mail.nih.gov
(Communications and International Visiting Delegations)

Karen Grady
Contractor, Operations Coordinator
karen.grady@nih.gov

Terri Harshman
Program Analyst
harshmat@mail.nih.gov
(Executive and Administrative Support)

Marianne Henderson, M.S., C.P.C.
Research Projects Officer
hendersm@mail.nih.gov
(Research Contracts and Biobank Capacity Building)

Catherine Hidalgo
Grants and Budget Officer
hidalgocj@mail.nih.gov
(Evaluation and Grant Administration)

Fatou Jallow, Ph.D.
Health Specialist
fatou.jallow@nih.gov

Cathy Muha, R.N., M.S.N.
Branch Chief
muhac@mail.nih.gov
(Cancer Control and Oncology Nursing)

Mark Parascandola, Ph.D., MPH
Branch Chief
paramark@mail.nih.gov
(Epidemiology, Behavioral Research, and Tobacco Control)

Paul Pearlman, Ph.D.
Program Director
Lead, Global Health Technology
paul.pearlman@nih.gov
(Cancer Technologies, Medical Imaging, and Bilateral Programs)

Laura Prakash, MPH
Contractor, Scientific Data Analyst II
laura.prakash@nih.gov

Douglas Puricelli Perin, MPH, JD
Contractor, Project Manager V
douglas.puricelliperin@nih.gov

Marie Ricciardone, Ph.D.
Health Science Administrator
marie.ricciardone@nih.gov
 

Alejandro Salicrup, Ph.D. M.S.
International Program Officer
luis.salicrup@nih.gov

Stacey Saunders
Contractor, Operations Coordinator
stacey.saunders@nih.gov
 

Yelena Shnayder, M.S.
Public Health Analyst
Yelena.Shnayder@hhs.gov
 

Headshot of Sudha Sivram

Sudha Sivaram, Dr.PH, MPH
Program Director
sudha.sivaram@nih.gov
(Implementation Science, Epidemiology, Social Science, and Cancer Training)

Headshot of Dr. Vidya Vedham
Vidya Vedham, Ph.D.
Program Director
vidya.vedham@nih.gov (mHealth, Infections, and Cancer Training)

 

  • Updated: