Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

Contact the Center for Global Health

US Office 

Center for Global Health 
National Cancer Institute 
9609 Medical Center Drive 
Rockville, MD 20892-9760 

Phone: 1-240-276-5810 
Fax: 1-240-276-5820 
Email: NCIGlobalHealth@mail.nih.gov

Leadership

Satish Gopal, M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Center for Global Health
satish.gopal@nih.gov
View Dr. Gopal's bio.

headshot of Dr. Patti Gravitt

Patti Gravitt, Ph.D., M.S.
Deputy Director, Center for Global Health
patti.gravitt@nih.gov
View Dr. Gravitt's bio.

Ophira Ginsburg Headshot

Ophira Ginsburg, M.D., M.Sc.
Senior Scientific Officer, Senior Advisor for Clinical Research
ophira.ginsburg@nih.gov

Staff

James Alaro, Ph.D.
Program Director
james.alaro@nih.gov
 

Hyo Sook Bae, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Postdoctoral Fellow
hyosook.bae@nih.gov
 

Jennifer Bridges
Contractor, Operations
Jennifer.bridges@nih.gov
 

Dimetria Bumbaugh
Supervisory Program Analyst
Demetria.branchbumbaugh@nih.gov
 

Hawa Camara
Fellow
hawa.camara2@nih.gov
 

Ann Chao, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.
Health Science Administrator
ann.chao@nih.gov
 

Mishka Kohli Cira, M.P.H.
Public Health Advisor
mishka.cira@nih.gov

Raven Coit
Program Analyst
raven.coit@nih.gov
 

Anita Das, M.B.B.S., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
anita.das@nih.gov


 

Brian Davis, M.H.A.
Program Analyst
brian.davis3@nih.gov

Kalina Duncan Headshot

Kalina Duncan, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Branch Director
kalina.duncan@nih.gov

Linsey Eldridge

Linsey Eldridge, M.P.H.
Public Health Analyst
linsey.eldridge@nih.gov

Sabrina Epou, M.P.H.
Program Analyst
sabrina.epou@nih.gov

headshot of Julia Gage, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Julia Gage, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Officer
julia.gage@nih.gov

Elise Garton M.Sc.
Health Specialist
elise.garton@nih.gov

Nina Ghanem, M.Ed.
Communications Director
ghanemn@nih.gov

Susan Giuliani
Program Analyst
giulianism@mail.nih.gov

Karen Grady
Contractor, Operations Coordinator
karen.grady@nih.gov

Sana Haider, M.P.H.
Presidential Management Fellow
sana.haider@nih.gov

Leshia Hansen, R.N., M.P.H.
Program Officer
leshia.hansen@nih.gov

Terri Harshman
Program Analyst
harshmat@mail.nih.gov

Catherine Hidalgo
Grants and Budget Officer
hidalgocj@mail.nih.gov

Fatou Jallow, Ph.D.
Program Director
fatou.jallow@nih.gov

Dalana Johnson Headshot

Dalana Johnson, M.P.H.
Public Health Advisor
johnsondc@mail.nih.gov

Taylor Ladson, M.P.H.
Contractor, Scientific Program Analyst
taylor.ladson@nih.gov

Tosca Le, M.P.H.
Contractor, Scientific Data Analyst
tosca.le@nih.gov

Cathy Muha, R.N., M.S.N.
Branch Director
muhac@mail.nih.gov

Mark Parascandola Headshot

Mark Parascandola, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Branch Director
paramark@mail.nih.gov

Paul Pearlman, Ph.D.
Program Director
Lead, Global Health Technology
paul.pearlman@nih.gov

Douglas Puricelli Perin, J.D., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
douglas.puricelliperin@nih.gov

Marie Ricciardone, Ph.D.
Health Science Administrator
marie.ricciardone@nih.gov

Davetrina Gadson Seles, Ph.D.
AAAS Fellow
davetrina.gadson@nih.gov

Yelena Shnayder, M.S.
Public Health Analyst
Yelena.Shnayder@hhs.gov

Sudha Sivaram, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Program Director
sudha.sivaram@nih.gov

 
 
  • Updated:
Email