Skip to main content

Contact the Center for Global Health

US Office 

Center for Global Health 
National Cancer Institute 
9609 Medical Center Drive 
Rockville, MD 20892-9760 

Phone: 1-240-276-5810 
Fax: 1-240-276-5820 
Email: NCIGlobalHealth@mail.nih.gov

 

Leadership

Satish Gopal, M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Center for Global Health
satish.gopal@nih.gov
View Dr. Gopal's bio.

headshot of Dr. Patti Gravitt

Patti Gravitt, Ph.D., M.S.
Deputy Director,  Center for Global Health
patti.gravitt@nih.gov
View Dr. Gravitt's bio.

Ophira Ginsburg, M.D., M.Sc.
Senior Scientific Officer, Senior Advisor for Clinical Research
ophira.ginsburg@nih.gov

Staff

James Alaro, Ph.D.
Program Director
james.alaro@nih.gov
 

Ann Chao, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.
Health Science Administrator
ann.chao@nih.gov
 

Mishka Kohli Cira, M.P.H.
Public Health Advisor
mishka.cira@nih.gov

Anita Das, M.B.B.S., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
anita.das@nih.gov
 

Brian Davis, M.H.A.
Program Analyst
brian.davis3@nih.gov
 

Kalina Duncan, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Branch Chief
kalina.duncan@nih.gov
 

Linsey Eldridge

Linsey Eldridge
Public Health Analyst
linsey.eldridge@nih.gov
 

Erinma Elibe
Cancer Research Training Fellow
erinma.elibe@nih.gov

Rebecca Erickson, M.P.H.
Communications Fellow
rebecca.erickson@nih.gov

Taylor Estes, M.P.H.
Cancer Research Training Fellow
taylor.estes@nih.gov

Allison Frank
Cancer Research Training Fellow
allison.frank@nih.gov

Elise Garton M.Sc.
Presidential Management Fellow
elise.garton@nih.gov

Nina Ghanem, M.Ed.
Communications Director
ghanemn@nih.gov

Susan Giuliani
Program Analyst
giulianism@mail.nih.gov
 

Karen Grady
Contractor, Operations Coordinator
karen.grady@nih.gov

Terri Harshman
Program Analyst
harshmat@mail.nih.gov
 

Marianne Henderson, M.S., C.P.C.
Research Projects Officer
hendersm@mail.nih.gov
 

Catherine Hidalgo
Grants and Budget Officer
hidalgocj@mail.nih.gov
 

Fatou Jallow, Ph.D.
Health Specialist
fatou.jallow@nih.gov

Cathy Muha, R.N., M.S.N.
Branch Chief
muhac@mail.nih.gov
 

Mark Parascandola, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Branch Chief
paramark@mail.nih.gov
 

Paul Pearlman, Ph.D.
Program Director
Lead, Global Health Technology
paul.pearlman@nih.gov

Douglas Puricelli Perin, J.D., M.P.H.
Contractor, Project Manager V
douglas.puricelliperin@nih.gov

Marie Ricciardone, Ph.D.
Health Science Administrator
marie.ricciardone@nih.gov
 

Alejandro Salicrup, Ph.D., M.S.
International Program Officer
luis.salicrup@nih.gov

Yelena Shnayder, M.S.
Public Health Analyst
Yelena.Shnayder@hhs.gov
 

Sudha Sivaram, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.
Program Director
sudha.sivaram@nih.gov
 

Headshot of Dr. Vidya Vedham

Vidya Vedham, Ph.D.
Program Director
vidya.vedham@nih.gov
 

  • Updated: