Breast Cancer Steering Committee Roster


Kathy D. Miller, M.D.
Indiana University Simon Cancer Center 
Indianapolis, IN

Eric Winer, M.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA


William Barlow, Ph.D.
Cancer Research and Biostatistics
Seattle, WA

Lisa Carey, M.D.
Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Stephen Chia,  M.D.
British Columbia Cancer Agency
Vancouver, Canada

Joseph Costantino, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh Cancer Center
Pittsburgh, PA

Louis Fehrenbacher, M.D.
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
Vallejo, CA

Jared Foster, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

Elizabeth Frank
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Lexington, MA

Matthew Goetz, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Dawn L. Hershman, M.D., M.S.
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY

Shelley Hwang, M.D., M.P.H.
Duke University School of Medicine
Durham, NC

Larissa Korde, M.D., M.P.H.
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

Ian Krop, M.D., Ph.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Constance Lehman, M.D., Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

Stanley Lipkowitz, M.D., Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD

Eleftherios P. Mamounas, M.D.
UF Health Cancer Center - Orlando Health
Orlando, FL

Ann H. Partridge, M.D., M.P.H.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Jane Perlmutter
Gemini Group
Ann Arbor, MI

Lori Pierce, M.D.
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Lajos Pusztai, M.D., D.Phil
Yale Cancer Centre
New Haven, CT

Meredith Regan, Sc.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Priyanka Sharma, M.D.
University of Kansas Medical Center
Westwood, KS

Keren Sturtz, M.D.
Colorado Cancer Research Program NCORP
Denver, CO

W. Fraser Symmans, M.D.
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Timothy J. Whelan, M.D.
Juravinski Cancer Centre
Hamilton, Ontario

Julia White, M.D.
The Ohio State University 
Columbus, OH

Antonio C. Wolff, M.D.
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD